Customized packaging solutions for your success

Wellcome at Tesseraux

Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH is characterized by in-depth expertise in the field of manufacturing flexible liquid packaging. For decades, we have been manufacturing complete packaging solutions for the food and non-food sector using state-of-the-art, fully automated systems.

Tesseraux special packaging stand for reliable balanced quality as well as in-depth know-how.

Our quality management system is certified and realizes all claims at the highest level.

We have been part of Ringmetall AG – the Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH – since June 2019, thereby strengthening the “Industrial Packaging” business unit.The acquisition by Ringmetall AG has no impact on our operating business: the high quality of our products, on-time production and delivery as well as a reliable customer service remain the basis of our corporate policy and our success.

Wellcome at Tesseraux

Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH is characterized by in-depth expertise in the field of manufacturing flexible liquid packaging. For decades, we have been manufacturing complete packaging solutions for the food and non-food sector using state-of-the-art, fully automated systems.

Tesseraux special packaging stand for reliable balanced quality as well as in-depth know-how.

Our quality management system is certified and realizes all claims at the highest level.

We have been part of Ringmetall AG – the Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH – since June 2019, thereby strengthening the “Industrial Packaging” business unit.The acquisition by Ringmetall AG has no impact on our operating business: the high quality of our products, on-time production and delivery as well as a reliable customer service remain the basis of our corporate policy and our success.

Massgeschneiderte Verpackungslösungen für ihren Erfolg

Willkommen bei Tesseraux

Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH zeichnet sich aus durch fundierte Fachkompetenz auf dem Gebiet der Herstellung von flexiblen Flüssigkeitsverpackungen. Auf modernsten vollautomatischen Anlagen fertigen wir seit Jahrzehnten komplette Verpackungslösungen für den Food – und Non Food Bereich.

Die Firma Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH steht für zuverlässige ausgewogene Qualität sowie fundiertes langjähriges Know-how.

Unser Qualitäts- Management System ist Zertifiziert und verwirklicht alle Ansprüche auf höchster Ebene.

Seit Juni 2019 gehören wir – die Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH – zur Ringmetall AG und verstärken damit den Geschäftsbereich „Industrial Packaging“. Die Akquisition durch die Ringmetall AG hat dabei keine Auswirkungen auf unser operatives Geschäft: Die hochwertige Qualität unserer Erzeugnisse, eine termingerechte Produktion und Lieferung sowie ein zuverlässiger Kundenservice sind unverändert Grundlage unserer Unternehmenspolitik und unseres Erfolgs.

Willkommen bei Tesseraux

Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH zeichnet sich aus durch fundierte Fachkompetenz auf dem Gebiet der Herstellung von flexiblen Flüssigkeitsverpackungen. Auf modernsten vollautomatischen Anlagen fertigen wir seit Jahrzehnten komplette Verpackungslösungen für den Food – und Non Food Bereich.

Die Firma Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH steht für zuverlässige ausgewogene Qualität sowie fundiertes langjähriges Know-how.

Unser Qualitäts- Management System ist Zertifiziert und verwirklicht alle Ansprüche auf höchster Ebene.

Seit Juni 2019 gehören wir – die Tesseraux Spezialverpackungen GmbH – zur Ringmetall AG und verstärken damit den Geschäftsbereich „Industrial Packaging“. Die Akquisition durch die Ringmetall AG hat dabei keine Auswirkungen auf unser operatives Geschäft: Die hochwertige Qualität unserer Erzeugnisse, eine termingerechte Produktion und Lieferung sowie ein zuverlässiger Kundenservice sind unverändert Grundlage unserer Unternehmenspolitik und unseres Erfolgs.